Betfred Sport

Trew takes on sole ownership of Notts County

Notts County's chairman Ray Trew has taken sole ownership of the club. He has also given up his interest in Nottingham Rugby Club following a boardroom restructuring process at the League Two club.

Jason Brewer and Luke Jones have resigned as Notts County directors and will focus solely on the rugby club.

< Back to League One